Students Affairs Committee

1. Dr Jomon K V (Convenor)

2. Dr Job Joseph

3. Mr George Thomas

4. Dr Jose D Kaippallil

5. Dr K E Abraham

6. Mr Renjith Thomas

7. Dr Roy Joseph

8. Dr Joseph Job

9. Dr Tomlal Jose E

10. Fr Mohan Mathew


Tradition of Excellence in the Field of Education since 1922. � 2015 SB College. All Rights Reserved :

Created by ipsr solutions ltd