SC ST Cell

In charge:

  1. Mr Shine C Mathew (Co-Ordinator)

  2. Fr John J Chavara

  3. Mr P J Joseph (Non Teaching Staff)

  4. Mr K D Chacko (Non Teaching Staff)

Tradition of Excellence in the Field of Education since 1922. � 2015 SB College. All Rights Reserved :

Created by ipsr solutions ltd