Each department has its own association which provides opportunities for the students to improve their intellectual capacity and knowledge in the concerned field of study.

In Charge:

1. English: Fr Jose Jacob

2. Malayalam: Mr Joy Joseph

3. Hindi: Dr Roy Joseph

4. Economics: Mr M P Philip

5. Physics: Mr Justin John

6. Chemistry: Dr Bejoy Francis

7. Mathematics: Dr Antony Mathews

8. Commerce: Mr Renjith Jose

9. Botany: Mr Salvy Thomas

10. Zoology: Dr Jomon K V

11. Management Studies: Dr Mathew Joseph

12. Library Science: Fr Jose Viruppel

13. Social Work: Mr Robin Jose

Tradition of Excellence in the Field of Education since 1922. � 2015 SB College. All Rights Reserved :

Created by ipsr solutions ltd